The MacGregor Legacy - For Love or Loyalty

1760 Scotland - To atone for her father's evil, Lauren Campbell agrees to help Malcolm MacGregor. By the time she realizes she's the bargaining price to free Malcolm's mother from indentured servitude, it's too late.

Path of Freedom, Quilts of Love series

1858 North Carolina - When Quakers Flora Saferight and Bruce Millikan embark on the Underground Railroad, they agree to put their differences aside to save the lives of a pregnant slave couple..

Highland Sanctuary, (Highland series - Book 2)

1477 Scotland - A chieftain heir is hired to restore Briagh Castle and discovers a hidden village of outcasts who have created their own private sanctuary from the world.

Highland Blessings, (Book 1 - Highland series)

1473 Scotland - The story of a highland warrior who kidnaps the daughter of his greatest enemy and clan chief to honor a promise to his dying father.

Tuesday, October 08, 2013

Giving Away 2 Free Copies of Highland Sanctuary on Facebook

This week I am giving away a copy of Highland Sanctuary, book 2 in my Highland series. Watch the video to learn more and enter the contest below, which will directly enter you on my Facebook page. 

4 1/2 Stars - RT Book Review
"Taylor's Highland saga continues with a new cast of characters as the heroic MacKenzie clan expands their peaceful missions. There are plenty of suspenseful twists and turns. The reader will thoroughly enjoy seeing how redemption comes to a village of outcasts. God's love and grace are evident."